sc 173 “Stand By Me.”

Spend a day with Toppie, Walt and Sassy as they manage to piss each other off and drive each other crazy in their new apartment. Disappointment follows disappointment for our intrepid trio, but what lesson will the day bring? 

Plus: a shout out to all the kind folks who have left reviews over at Itunes!  

Write to Toppie at Smellcast@aol.com.  Leave a comment right here on Toppie’s blog.  Friend Toppie on Facebook and follow him on Twitter.

Click the link below to listen to the Smellcast, episode 173.

The Smellcast/Episode 173

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “sc 173 “Stand By Me.””

  1. HatM Says:

    I must hear your episode about moving out then in because I don’t remember you had a view on the road, again.

  2. kalvinwaffles Says:

    Hi Toppie,

    I’ve very much enjoyed your past several shows. I think I’m always impressed by your humility and optimism. I hope that you are enjoying your new place, and I hope that you do eventually tell us the story of that summer when you weren’t yet out to yourself. I’m sure Sassy would love to hear it as well. :-) Enjoyed the show, and I hope you feel settled in and happy at your new place.

    • toppiesmellie Says:

      I’m still sort of settling in to my new place — as I have too much stuff for such a confined space –and I don’t quite know what to do with it all. I’ll be posting some photos soon. But it has started to feel like home. I’m am going to miss my Grandmother’s house — but moving was probably the best thing that could have happened for the process of selling the old place to really begin in earnest. I’ll try really hard to keep in mind the summer canal/houseboat story. HAH! What a scenario for a horny young gay lad to be in! You can’t make this stuff up! Sassy will be so jealous.

  3. Jay Y Says:

    Hail, hail, the gang’s all here! Okay, minus that hotty Billy. Great show.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers