sc 233 “What’s It All About?”

The Eccch-Mas season of stress is here, but what’s it all about.  Anyway?  Toppie’s advice:  “Just say no.”

Write to Toppie at Smellcast@aol.com. Leave a comment right here on Toppie’s blog. Friend Toppie on Facebook and follow him on Twitter and Google+. Look at kooky stuff on smellcast.tumblr.com. Check out the Rainbow Podsquad Network!

Click The Smellcast/Episode 233 to LISTEN NOW on your computer!

Right click HERE to Direct Download episode 233.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “sc 233 “What’s It All About?””

  1. Jen from Inside My Head Says:

    I cannot stand Black Friday. I wish it would all go away. Every year, I am totally terrified that it will end in violence. Often, it does, somewhere, for someone.

    I really enjoyed your description of the “turtles” you used to make. It reminded me of all the little crafts that my grandmother taught me how to make when I was little. That made me smile. :)

    Like

    • toppiesmellie Says:

      Later on in one of my stories I reveal that I (supposedly) never liked doing those craft projects. But really I did and still do enjoy crafting things. It’s just FUN to make things. This year I made jalapeno jelly for Christmas… and gave everyone a jar as their Christmas present. Anyways… glad it made you smile!

      Like

Lay it on me bay-bee...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers