sc 358 Mirror Shmirror (Part One)

sc episode 358

Representing episode 205 of the Smellcast: On a dark and stormy night, Toppie and Sassy unknowingly cross through dimensional barriers into a mirror universe where they discover — to their horror — evil versions of all their friends, including a very disturbed Walter Snicker-Snicker!  Please to join our two heroes as they face their greatest challenge into the unknown!

Write to Toppie at Smellcast@aol.com. Leave a comment right here on Toppie’s blog. Friend Toppie on Facebook and follow him on Twitter and Google+. Look at kooky stuff on smellcast.tumblr.com.

LEFT click HERE to LISTEN to episode 358 on your computer NOW.

RIGHT click HERE to Direct Download episode 358.

Please to subscribe! It’s free! Go to iTunes Preview.

Rss feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/TheSmellcast

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “sc 358 Mirror Shmirror (Part One)”

  1. Butler Says:

    Scrambled eggs? SCRAMBLED?

    I will NEVER listen again. Ha, I’m just being goofy – of course I’m all in!

    Um, did Toppie and/or Sassy ever consider staying in the dimension with the copulation-room? I mean I can’t speak for y’all but none of the rooms in my “bachelor’s den” have been house to any copulating lately… it did sound slightly tempting.

    I remember Aunt Tattie, although perhaps I’m just thinking of a character in a French movie. She seems a dear under either name

    Like

    • Toppie Smellie Says:

      Hi Butler! Great to hear from you again. I think I may have considered staying in the dimension with the copulation room, but Sassy clearly wasn’t having any of that. And likewise, in my chicken coop, there has been a conspicuous absence of copulation related activities.

      And YES!!! Butler!!! That French movie of which you speak!!! That was my original inspiration for Aunt Tatti’s name!!! The movie came out somewhere around 1985 or ’86. It was out of France and it was called “Tatti Danielle,” which in English means Auntie Daniel! I loved that movie! And I thought I was being so very clever by calling my new character Aunt Tattie, which in French would sort of be like “Aunt Auntie”! But I rather quickly dropped the whole thing when “Tappie” came up. :D :D :D

      Like

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers