Episode 25: Ruination!

What’s wrong with Toppie?  Why is today so ruined??

In this episode, Walt arrives in time to find Toppie in a very searly mood today, as he attempts to discuss a spooky movie called “Wind Chill.” But the movie conversation doesn’t progress very far before Walt discovers the source of Toppie’s bad mood.

It seems that after 25 episodes The Smellcast has no listeners.  That’s when Toppie calls upon the super-human bacon-greased powers of none other than Big Fatty to help him find an audience.

Shameless.  Simply shameless.

Please click the link below to listen to The Smellcast, episode 25.

The Smellcast/Episode 25

Tags: , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Episode 25: Ruination!”

  1. cronehaven Says:

    poor Big Fatty.

    Like

  2. cronehaven Says:

    Every international podcasting celebrity needs a cyberstalker. You got me. Congratulations.

    Also, thanks for keeping me sane while I’m stuck at work. [Long story, eliminated.] Repeats of old smellcasts beats most other options.

    Plus, did I mention that I’m cyberstalking you? Bwah ha ha ha ha ha ha HA ha ha ha haaaaaa!

    Like

    • toppiesmellie Says:

      HARRR!!!!!!!!!! I got you, babe! I’m tickled pink to have you as a cyber-stalker! Oh, a cyber-stalker? God, you’re weird!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Gettouttatown!!!!!!!!!!! OK… on second thought… go’wan and cyberstalk me!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HAH!!!!!!! I love it!!!!!!!

      Like

Lay it on me bay-bee...

