sc 90 Look, I Can Tap Dance and Eat an Ice Cream Cone at the Same Time!

It’s a hot and humid morning as Toppie and Sassy discuss, over a nice cup of hot tea, some of Toppie’s summer memories from long ago when he was once a nine year old movie mogul. Toppie’s first masterpiece: Dr. Jeckle and the Mysterious Mr. Hyde!! Look out Steven Spielberg!

Send email to Smellcast@aol.com. Friend Toppie on Facebook/Toppie Smellie, or leave a message right here on Toppie’s blog.

Please click the link below to listen to the Smellcast, episode 90.

The Smellcast/Episode 90

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “sc 90 Look, I Can Tap Dance and Eat an Ice Cream Cone at the Same Time!”

  1. Karen Says:

    I don’t know how you do it – just amazing. Another wonderful episode. I don’t know what you do for a living, but I doubt you utilize your great talent. Thanks!

    Like

    • toppiesmellie Says:

      Thanks Karen… glad you liked it.

      In real life, I’m what they call a “Facilities Attendant” which is a fancy way of saying “Janitor”. I’ve had much more creative jobs in my past. It is, as they say, “a living.”

      Like

  2. Mark in Canada Says:

    I liked your warm, funny story about making the movie. Awwww!

    Like

Lay it on me bay-bee...

