sc 138 “It’s A Wonderful Life Walter Snicker-Snicker!” Part Three (conclusion).

Moments away from jumping off a bridge, Clarence the wingless angel shows Walt what Podunk Junction would be like if he had never been born.  It’s our far-flung, way-out, big, hairy conclusion of our three-part Smellcast Christmas Presentation!  A special big Toppie “Thanks!” to Mark in Canada for his help with the idea and plotting for this story!

Write to Toppie at Smellcast@aol.com.  Leave a comment right here on his blog.  Friend Toppie Smellie on Facebook!

Click the link below to listen to the Smellcast, episode 138.

The Smellcast/Episode 138

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “sc 138 “It’s A Wonderful Life Walter Snicker-Snicker!” Part Three (conclusion).”

  1. Mark in Canada Says:

    Thanks for taking my bare bones idea and running with it. I wish you the best for 2011!

    Like

    • toppiesmellie Says:

      You’re welcome! Truth is, I never in a million years would have thought it up myself. I have really enjoyed collaborating with you this past year Mark. I hope 2011 will provide some opportunities for us to do so again! Happy New Year!

      Like

  2. Ramble Redhead Says:

    The Academy Award for best podcast goes to The Smellcast – this was brilliant! You almost killed me with the fart comment as I was eating my lunch!

    Like

Lay it on me bay-bee...

