sc 165 “Toppie Returns.”

It’s a brand new smoke-free era for the Smellcast as Toppie returns to recording his little show. We’re all looking forward to a healing, tranquil summer of new possibilities and new opportunities.

Write to Toppie at Smellcast@aol.com.  Leave a comment right here on Toppie’s blog.  Friend Toppie on Facebook and follow him on Twitter.

Click the link below to listen to the Smellcast, episode 165.

The Smellcast/Episode 165

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “sc 165 “Toppie Returns.””

  1. hauntcub Says:

    It’s so good to have you back!

    -the official stalker of the Smellcast

    Like

  2. Kalvin Says:

    Congratulations, Toppie! Way to stick to your guns! I found the return of smells actually disturbing. I wonder how this time feels different from the last time you quit. I suppose it just takes constant vigilence. I’m certainly not perfect, and I guess I just get worried about a complete relapse myself, but so happy to hear about your success!

    Like

    • toppiesmellie Says:

      Thank you very much Kalvin. Quitting this time was actually almost a repeat of the first time back in 1986 — only much harder on all levels. I completely understand your fear of relapse and fear it myself as well. I’ll be talking about it in more detail in future episodes.

      Like

Lay it on me bay-bee...

