sc 224 “About NAMBLA.”

Nobody wants to talk about NAMBLA.  Today, Toppie talks about NAMBLA.

Write to Toppie at Smellcast@aol.com. Leave a comment right here on Toppie’s blog. Friend Toppie on Facebook and follow him on Twitter and Google+. Look at kooky stuff on smellcast.tumblr.com. Check out the Rainbow Podsquad Network!

Click The Smellcast/Episode 224 to LISTEN NOW on your computer!

Right click HERE to Direct Download, episode 224.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “sc 224 “About NAMBLA.””

  1. Jen from Inside My Head Says:

    Yep, this episode made me uncomfortable.
    However, I can understand why you are talking about this topic.

    Personally, the words said by that preacher made me cringe nearly as much as the stuff you read from the NAMBLA website. So fucked up!

    Like

  2. Jen from Inside My Head Says:

    And… I just realized that I clicked the wrong comment link, and put that comment (and this one) on the wrong episode.

    Hopefully, you can figure out what I was talking about.

    Like

  3. Jen from Inside My Head Says:

    Hmm.. or maybe I got that right?
    Ok, no more typing for me tonight .

    Like

    • toppiesmellie Says:

      I’ve gone from knowing nothing about you to listening and watching your posts. Also, recently Spanking Bea Aurthur has mentioned you lots. Then, SPA recently re-posted his very first episode — and he mentioned you! I am so happy to be finding more about you as NaPodpoMo continues. Turns out you have quite a history! 😀

      Like

Lay it on me bay-bee...

