sc 290 The Car. (Part One)

Toppie begins by sharing some listener responses to the questions:  “Do I have an accent?” and “Do I sound gay?”  We hear from Moose P, Jay the Hauntcub, Scotty the Aussie Battler, Butler, Whitman Tinker and the ever-mysterious Crone Haven.

Next, we find Toppie in the the process of SELLING his 1994 Honda Accord as he visits a used car sales lot.

Be sure to visit the Fey Driver over at the Pink Wheelnuts Podcast!

Write to Toppie at Smellcast@aol.com. Leave a comment right here on Toppie’s blog. Friend Toppie on Facebook and follow him on Twitter and Google+. Look at kooky stuff on smellcast.tumblr.com.

LEFT click HERE to LISTEN to episode 290 on your computer NOW.

RIGHT click HERE to Direct Download episode 290.

Please to subscribe! Go to iTunes Preview.

Rss feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/TheSmellcast

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “sc 290 The Car. (Part One)”

  1. kathybacon Says:

    Am I the only dang (emphasis on the g). person that posts comments. Just kidding.

    Like

    • Toppie Smellie Says:

      Well… it’s pretty rare for anyone to stop and get on here to make a comment. I think more than anything though… it is perhaps because everyone is now using their smart phones to do so much of what they used to do behind a computer & keyboard, and it just must be too much of a pain in the ass to negotiate through wordpress to leave comments via the phone… maybe.

      Like

  2. KathyBacon Says:

    Well, I kinda forget to come back to see if there is a response – I think this is a lovely way to leave a message – I hate the ones where I have to figure out if those smashed together letters are G’s or 8’s. UGH!!! haha –

    I think I am the definition of a TROLL actually – oh, well!! Was thinking of a hiatus – like a three or four week break – and then I think of how much I would miss everyone – so – anyway, you have a great week – and I sure hope you enjoyed your four days off – I sure am enjoying my seven hour days – especially since the new lady is a micromanager and I think she hates me – which what else is new – she took up with the ineffective harassing employee and is trying to treat me crappy – but I can yes ma’am like anyone – haha

    Gotta love when people – Indians – who have these jobs based on a blood test – Indian Preference – and act like there is Prestige in them – and then they are pretty much ego maniacs who accomplish little.

    I do love all my lights and my Chrima cards – I got glitter ones for everyone podcasty – I will spare you all the family letter and picture of the kids – dogs – and Jerald. I put him on the card because we went to Dallas Texas and he got to go through the Cowboys Stadium – Would be awesome to go watch them in person – or even training camp – anyway, he was adorable there – like a little kid in a candy store.

    Bye.

    Like

Lay it on me bay-bee...

