sc 309 Not Sure Yet…

sc episode 309

Toppie launches the new and improved SMELLCAST 2.0!

Meanwhile, there is some talk about preparing for Las Vegas and Pride48.  Also, Toppie has a new neighbor and he’s very very HOT! Wooo Woo!

Find Timmy Simm’s Audio-Boos here.

Write to Toppie at Smellcast@aol.com. Leave a comment right here on Toppie’s blog. Friend Toppie on Facebook and follow him on Twitter and Google+. Look at kooky stuff on smellcast.tumblr.com.

LEFT click HERE to LISTEN to episode 309 on your computer NOW.

RIGHT click HERE to Direct Download episode 309.

Please to subscribe! It’s free! Go to iTunes Preview.

Rss feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/TheSmellcast

The Smellcast is a member of the Rainbow Pod Squad Network.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “sc 309 Not Sure Yet…”

  1. kathybacon Says:

    Yay. 7 am elliptical entertainment.

    Like

  2. PopeBacon Says:

    Oh! I was loved and adored at P48 Vegas and I’m a nobody, you kind sir are Huge!!!!

    And anyways, I never even wondered how you paid for your trip. You are going to love it!

    Like

  3. Kathybacon Says:

    Oh good golly this woman is making us beg to take time off she’s relentless. So I am going to talk to a counselor tomorrow to get some tools in order to deal with this woman. That is pretty much what it has come too.

    Have I told you that the iPad mini has this little microphone and I don’t even have to type this anymore as long as I’m using my iPad. I can do this on my phone too because my phone has it too. toppie you would love a smart phone, actually I wish I was a smart as a smartphone.

    Today a little bacon said if you wouldn’t get in trouble I would suggest you tell your new supervisor why don’t you slip into something more comfortable like a coma

    Like

Lay it on me bay-bee...

