sc 310 Don’t You Feel Better When You Gas Up?

sc episode 310

It’s errand day with Toppie!  C’mon and ride along!

Write to Toppie at Smellcast@aol.com. Leave a comment right here on Toppie’s blog. Friend Toppie on Facebook and follow him on Twitter and Google+. Look at kooky stuff on smellcast.tumblr.com.

LEFT click HERE to LISTEN to episode 310 on your computer NOW.

RIGHT click HERE to Direct Download episode 310.

Please to subscribe! It’s free! Go to iTunes Preview.

Rss feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/TheSmellcast

The Smellcast is a member of the Rainbow Pod Squad Network.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

11 Responses to “sc 310 Don’t You Feel Better When You Gas Up?”

  1. kathybacon Says:

    Well hell no I don’t!! It costs me over $100. Yo gas up!

    Might cheap out on my trip to Sioux Falls for the weekend.

    I wish sassy would call the BFO before he does his Sunday show and Sassy could sing happy exiting to me. Shhhhh….its Sunday.

    And I am going to the bank promptly after work to get the prize money. So be watching for a pink envelope.

    3 3 69.

    I have a thing for numbers. You set – 3+3=6. +3 is 9 or 9-6=3. Maybe that’s why I hate odd numbers. When I watch TV or listen to things and the volume bar has a number it has to be on the even number.

    OK – I’m buying a square cake on Sunday and m eating every corner.

    Now where are my ear buds so I can listen to you talk about flatulance. Bad dental hygiene and now rotten intestines. You just get smellier and smellier. I LOVE it!!

    Toodles.

    Like

  2. kathybacon Says:

    Oh dear Gussie. Its a travel-cast. I just read the notes. Yay for me!

    Like

  3. kathybacon Says:

    Well NO WONDER your clothes don’t fit!! Washing them in hot water!!

    Like

  4. Amy C Says:

    I used to looove going to the laundromat! That’s prime people watching where I grew up!

    Like

Lay it on me bay-bee...

