sc 406 K*I*S*S

sc episode 406

After consulting with friends, Toppie learns the old adage, “Keep It Simple, Stupid!”

Write to Toppie at Smellcast@aol.com. Leave a comment on Toppie’s blog theSmellcast.com. Follow him on Twitter and Google+. Look at kooky stuff on smellcast.tumblr.com.

You can listen to this episode right now on your computer by activating the player bar below!

Please to subscribe! It’s free! Go to iTunes Preview.

Rss feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/TheSmellcast

Call Toppie’s listener call-in line!  Comment!  Leave a message!
Call: (607) 288-3673!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “sc 406 K*I*S*S”

  1. cronehaven Says:

    I sounded like it might be hard to get to Pickle Hollow if one starts out by going North by Northwest.

    Like

    • Toppie Smellie Says:

      HAH! You know, I really goofed that one up because the WHOLE point of me doing that gag, was that I was going to reference NBNW later on…. and then I forgot all about it! I was so happy when you and some others recognized that scenario without me even having to hint at it! It’s one of my all time favorite movies!

      Like

  2. Butler Says:

    BUTLER’S SHOW NOTES

    As we’ve all heard: when God closes a door, Toppie creates a sound effect for it.

    Do a show weakly? No, do it strongly! Or, whatever works!

    Sassy + masturbation = Sassturbation #supergenius

    Good to hear Walter (and all the Pickle Hallovians, of course) but until he is officially recalled from angel-status, does that mean he is in some sort of alternate dimension?

    Delightful as always!

    Like

Lay it on me bay-bee...

