sc 411 There Will Be Blood (mostly)…

sc episode 411

After some strange screwball stuff, Toppie takes you along with him as he goes to a local laboratory to have his blood drawn for medical testing.

Write to Toppie at Smellcast@aol.com. Leave a comment right here on Toppie’s blog. Follow him on Twitter and Google+. Look at kooky stuff on smellcast.tumblr.com.

You can listen to this episode right now on your computer by activating the player bar below!

Please to subscribe! It’s free! Go to iTunes Preview.

Rss feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/TheSmellcast

Call Toppie’s listener call-in line!  Comment!  Leave a message!

Call: (607) 288-3673!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “sc 411 There Will Be Blood (mostly)…”

  1. Kathy Bacon Says:

    Almond milk is the best. Know how I know?? Little bacon likes it. She actually will have almond milk. A banana and ice in the blender thing. I am guessing it’s a healthy carb snack. Um. Yuk. But I won’t tell her that. But. I do use almond milk with my smoothies too.

    Lord. I just got past the part where somehow Sassy is alive waiting for you to get through with your stoopid listener contact.

    Sitting for the bunnies was fun. The craziest part is rounding them up when it’s time to go. Well – since I met their human daddy and mommy in Webster and brought them home in my car, they were set free in the house by us ~ well. When Andrea & Garrett came to get them Sunday they didn’t even run, they just each picked up a bunny.

    Have a great rest of the month. While I ration this one show. (I’m laughing because I’m just teasing you Toppie!!!). Enjoy your life ~ that’s the rule!

    Like

    • Toppie Smellie Says:

      I wonder if Moose lets his bunnies hang out anywhere they want to be, or if they have to be caged. Don’t they leave little jelly beans around?

      I just discovered that I’ve been drinking vanilla FLAVORED almond milk… so now I’m worried I might not like plain almond milk. And another thing I really like about almond milk? It seems to keep forever!

      I am determined to get back to once a week!

      Like

  2. cronehaven Says:

    I don’t think that squeaky door is fixed yet.

    Like

    • Toppie Smellie Says:

      Well now, I never even THOUGHT of that! OF COURSE I can fix the door!!! A little oil and no one will ever hear it! I’ve been worked up about this forever and the answer is so simple it never even occurred to me! This is really going to fix Sassy’s red wagon!

      Like

Lay it on me bay-bee...

