sc 428 Spinning Dreams of the Long Long Ago

sc-episode-428

Special guest Kentie (from the Flatus Show) describes his association with, and interest in Heathenry

If you have questions about Heathenry or just want tell Kentie “hi'” Write to: Flatusshow@gmail.com

Write to Toppie at Smellcast@aol.com. Leave a comment right here on Toppie’s blog. Follow him on Twitter and Google+. Look at kooky stuff on smellcast.tumblr.com.  Friend Toppie on Facebook by emailing him YOUR FB name and link, then Toppie will find YOU and friend you!

You can listen to this episode right now on your computer by activating the player bar below!

Please to subscribe! It’s free! Go to iTunes Preview.

Rss feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/TheSmellcast

Call Toppie’s listener call-in line!
Comment! Leave a message!
Call: (607) 288-3673!

Don’t forget to keep your ears peeled and your recording device handy to capture a new “Stick It Out Your Back Door” submission for Toppie!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

16 Responses to “sc 428 Spinning Dreams of the Long Long Ago”

  1. Kathy Bacon Says:

    My guess is this one is about basking in the sun ~.

    Like

  2. Kathy Bacon Says:

    Well then!!! I will listen shortly. I love your interview shows. You’re such a good question maker & asker. Enjoy your turkey, turkey!!! ❤️

    Like

  3. Kathy Bacon Says:

    We are all flesh and blood and we are all going to die.

    This is uplifting. 😛

    Xo

    But very educational.

    Like

  4. Kathy Bacon Says:

    Let me tell you about BLOAT.

    I’m just about converted. Quit interrupting me.

    Sheesh Toppie!!

    Can you believe BF is pulling that BS on squeaky kitty that Vera does to Conscience ~ leaving SK behind to guard the Fat Vila. Please!!! (Said in fun!!!! ).

    Like

    • Toppie Smellie Says:

      Poor Squeaky Kitty. It just ain’t right!

      Like

      • Kathy Bacon Says:

        Thankfully I don’t know anyone else with an alter ego cohost who sometimes ‘mistreats’ the cohost. Or to be fair is mistreated. Don’t let sassy see this!! Thanks.

        Toppie. I am super neurotic about meals I provide for others. When people arrive at my house, the food is all prepped, in clean serving dishes & the kitchen is cleaned. I don’t enjoy a disastrous kitchen while trying to eat. I am sure I posted pictures before.

        I am making a few yummy non-traditional dishes because I’m starting going to a gym on Friday. Getting a jump start on my New Years gig.

        Blabber. Okay. Laters taters.
        (If she has a voodoo doll, I guarantee you its ‘the other woman’ she is channeling when she sticks pins in it).

        Vrooommmmmm

        Like

Lay it on me bay-bee...

