UPDATE FROM TOPPIE

Hey everybody!

There have been some personal and technical set-backs lately that I have been dealing with, that have made it very difficult for me to get my work done for the Smellcast.  I have made some great progress today, figuring out solutions for the technical problems.  I am closer and closer to getting back up off the ground and getting a new episode of the Smellcast out for you!  Thank you for your patience, and your continued support.

— Toppie Smellie

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “UPDATE FROM TOPPIE”

  1. KathyB Says:

    Life First.

    Thanks for the update ~ tell Sassy hello from me.

    xo

    Like

Lay it on me bay-bee...

