Fabulous Smellcast Fourth of July SPECIAL!

You won’t believe today’s episode of the Smellcast!  It’s a fun-tastic Fourth of July spectacular!

Send your e-mail to Smellcast@aol.com.

Please click the link below to listen to this Smellcast, Fourth of July Special.

The Smellcast/Fabulous Fourth of July Special!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Fabulous Smellcast Fourth of July SPECIAL!”

  1. Mark in Canada Says:

    I loved your satire of Pride events: “Look at those hot guys all just standing around!”

    I also liked you yelling at Wanda for ageist comments. You go Toppie! None of us are getting any younger. I’ve switched from thinking “God, I hope I don’t get old” to “God, I hope I make it that far.” 40 used to seem ancient to me. Not anymore! Now 60 doesn’t seem very old.

    Great episode!

    Like

    • toppiesmellie Says:

      I am so with you on the 40’s and 60’s transition. Time has a way of doing that to us… And thanks for the good words — your participation on my blog has really been fun.

      And to anyone reading this, Mark in Canada has his own podcast, called Musings of a Tech Writer… just click right up there on that url under Mark’s name. Treat yourself to an endless variety of podcasting presentations about a huge variety of topics, concepts, points of views, and compelling content from a quiet intellect of impressive proportions. I am absolutely LOVING IT!

      So says Toppie!!

      Like

Lay it on me bay-bee...