sc 598 “He’s Like Batman, But Before There Was Batman…”

The Zombie weed!  Oh, Toppie… watch out for that Zombie weed…  

Toppie and his pal Tommy Hashbrowns visit a marijuana dispensary somewhere in the north country, and later, Toppie experiences what he has come to call… his “Lost Weekend”! The true tale of a naked stoner for your edification and entertainment!

Write to Toppie at Smellcast@aol.com. Leave a comment right here on Toppie’s blog!  Follow him on X. Friend Toppie on Facebook by emailing him YOUR FB name and link, then Toppie will find YOU and friend you!

You can listen to episode 598 of the Smellcast right now on your computer or phone by clicking the play button below or you can click on the three vertical dots and download it for later.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “sc 598 “He’s Like Batman, But Before There Was Batman…””

  1. cronehaven Says:

    Drugs! Nudity! Toppie!
    Who knows what evil lurks in the hearts of men? Maybe Tommy Hashbrowns.

    Like

  2. BUTLER Says:

    If you happen to receive an invitation to my stargazing and cocktails party, please disregard as it was in error. I apologize for the inconvenience.

    (Good episode though, as usual)

    Like

  3. Loomex Says:

    First listener, long time….ummmm…well any ways This is my first ever podcast I’ve ever listened to and I must say…WOW…lol…my first time using pot was the day it became legal. All I can say is take off you heels before hand!

    Like

    • Toppie Smellie Says:

      First of all… you’re a complete spaz… second of all… well second of all I don’t know what…but I am totally impressed that you found me and please feel free to listen to more!

      Like

Lay it on me bay-bee...