sc 368 That Your Eyes Have Seen

sc episode 368

Presenting an episode sans Toppie!  Aunt Tappie, Sassy McSass-Sass, Billy Snicker-Snicker and “Cricket” present their little radio play.

Write to Toppie at Smellcast@aol.com. Leave a comment right here on Toppie’s blog. Friend Toppie on Facebook and follow him on Twitter and Google+. Look at kooky stuff on smellcast.tumblr.com.

You can listen to this episode right now on your computer by activating the player bar below!

Please to subscribe! It’s free! Go to iTunes Preview.

Rss feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/TheSmellcast

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “sc 368 That Your Eyes Have Seen”

  1. Kathy Bacon Says:

    The rally was a very good time – a few things that were meh – but thankfully I did not allow them to overshadow all the R&R time I was having – less the near head on collision – I will be much more careful on that turn next time – it is a mountain – or maybe just a hill – and the down trip consists of two spirals – and in between a few 15mph curves that are like horseshoes – well – on the very last one I was going to fast to make the sharp turn and went into the other lane – I am so proud of my handling the bike and not crashing. I am sure I would be dead. But do not bother on that – I am still here – so – It was great. I am so looking forward to Vegas – although I am not going – I am hoping to be able to catch all the little shows – I hope you are updating that list when you think of other things – but remember that carry on and checked bag has size and weight limits .
    I am always the buzz kill – see above – least I wasn’t the ROADKILL LOL

    SUMMER is nearing the end – it was dark here last night so early –

    well – off to fitbit – I have to rock a bikini at Sturgis next year – its the big 80th!!! Man!! My kids would die a thousand deaths if I wore a bikini in public. Last time I wore one was about 16 years ago – it was $92. I am sure I still have it – I am sure it does NOT fit. LOL

    Hmmmm…..I will listen to this while I fitbit – I was NOT able to listen to any shows last week – with the wind and the sound of the bike no matter how high I turn the volume podcasts are really quiet.

    I may also get to meet Tom and Terry in Chicago – they travel with Vera – can you believe it – I will be meeting famous people once removed. Or something like that –

    And LASTLY HAPPY BIRTHDAY – I hope you had a good one – I am sorry I missed it – I think on your birthday I was at No Pantie Wednesday in Huelett WY – and there were a lot of nice looking guys there – and also there were more boys riding with boys that I have ever seen 🙂 I should start nagging Jim and Gavin to go next year – imagine that – wow – that would be a long ride – ok – this is really too long – 39 days or so to your vacation!! YAY

    Like

Lay it on me bay-bee...

