sc 367 Toppie’s Summer Update!

sc episode 367

Toppie blabs about his goings-on this summer!

Mentioned on today’s podcast:

Timmy Simms

Brother Cinaedus

Matt Burlingame

Hatem

Crone Haven (the ever mysterious)

Kevin

Brian

The Fey Driver

BJ (Blind Guy Jay)

Kalvin

Write to Toppie at Smellcast@aol.com. Leave a comment right here on Toppie’s blog. Friend Toppie on Facebook and follow him on Twitter and Google+. Look at kooky stuff on smellcast.tumblr.com.

You can listen to this episode right now on your computer by activating the player bar below!

Please to subscribe! It’s free! Go to iTunes Preview.

Rss feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/TheSmellcast

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “sc 367 Toppie’s Summer Update!”

  1. Kathy Bacon Says:

    Do you suppose you could wrap your parents in bubble wrap?

    I read a thing on Facebook the other day that Michael Moore posted about walking – it really is good for you – I know it is not easy to start and from the sounds of your weather that would just be more damp sticky.

    I am excited for everyone who is going to Vegas. I am not apologizing for not going – though I wish I could – because we are going to the Bike Rally for a whole week and taking S to Chicago to see One Direction – so those are pretty fabulous events for me too.

    Well – enjoy the rest of your summer – and I agree – it is going by comfortably ~ not too fast and not to slow – i think the kid heads back to college in 4 weeks. I am so excited Toppie – he is so messy – I cannot wait until he leaves so I can scour that bathroom down there from top to bottom.

    Like

    • Toppie Smellie Says:

      Yeah, maybe bubble-wrap — maybe pillows! Yep, I need to get my ass moving and back on my Doc’s agenda for me. A whole week for a bike rally sounds very fun! And I love Chicago, although I’ve only been there once. All the locals here are enjoying the last few weeks sans students. When they return, it’s a very different city… but, it’s all good, ‘cuz they breath new life into this old place.

      Like

Lay it on me bay-bee...

